Elite Pressure Washing Ashburn Offers Free Quotes! Call Now To Talk To Gabriel!
Our Customer Rating

13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(703) 935-1434
Ashburn, VA
44632 Guilford Dr. Building 105

Reviews
Pressure Washing

We have received 13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (703) 935-1434
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (703) 935-1434 To Reach Elite Pressure Washing

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Tina Fuller

Ashburn, VA


Date: Jun 28, 2017
Elite's customer service was fantastic! They did a wonderful job, were on time, and were reasonably priced. There needs to be more companies like them! I highly recommend them.
"More Companies Like Them!"

Myriam Perez

Leesburg, VA


Date: Jun 2, 2017
This was a very positive experience and will definitely use again. All personnel was very courteous & friendly. The work was done promptly and detailed well. I really appreciated the discount given to me when the varnish cost was less than anticipated. Very impressed with Elite Pressure Washing!
"A very positive experience"

Jonathan Gorbach

Ashburn, VA


Date: May 22, 2017
Excellent service. I had a short amount of time to clean my garage floor before storage boxes could be moved. Gabriel and his brother were very accommodating with schedule and even helped me move boxes to access the entire floor. Very professional and did great work. I recommend them without reservation.
"I recommend them without reservation."

Mariah Helms

Ashburn, VA


Date: Feb 13, 2017
Elite truly has given me the best power washing experience! I had to write a review because I was so impressed with their work - including their kind customer service, wonderful ethic, fair pricing, and thorough work. The employees are personable, kind, and willing to fix any issue there may be with your home. I will never use a different power washing company, as I know Elite is without a doubt the best there is. Thank you Elite, for making my home and deck look like new. 5 stars, wish I could award 6 stars or more. Sincerely, Mariah
"Thank you Elite"

Annie Love

Ashburn, VA


Date: Mar 1, 2017
Elite came and pressure washed both my deck and siding. I knew my siding needed a little help, but didn't realize just how bad it had gotten until they were finished and saw what a great job they had done! Both the deck and house look so, so much better now! Extremely professional technicians, very pleasant to work with and respectful. Will definitely be using them again, and highly recommend them to anyone else looking for pressure washing services!
"Highly recommend them"

Michael Alway

Ashburn, VA


Date: Feb 22, 2017
The guys from Elite did a great job! Their equipment is top-of-the-line and they do excellent work! I am a horse trainer and called these guys out to power wash the barn. It was sanitized and looked new again! My customers were all very happy.
"Elite did a great job!"

Colleen Steedly

Ashburn, VA


Date: Jun 8, 2017
Trustworthy employees
"Trustworthy employees"

Jean Kuba

Ashburn, VA


Date: Jun 1, 2017
Excellent job
"Excellent job"

betsabe ochoa

Ashburn, VA


Date: Feb 8, 2017
5 Stars!
"5 Stars!"

Margaret L.

Aldie, VA


Date: Nov 25, 2015
Elite Cleaning Solutions [previous name of Elite pressure Washing Ashburn] was wonderful. They were Prompt, professional and easy to communicate my scope of work. Gabriel and his crew cleaned all of my wall to wall carpets as well as my hardwood floors along with the rest of the house. It was a large undertaking with crew of six people who worked non-stop throughout an over eight hour day! Beautiful detailed clean - I can highly recommend Elite Cleaning Solutions and will be using them again.
"Elite was wonderful"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

B&A Concrete Steps

After Photo

B&A Concrete Steps

Job Details

Location of Job: Ashburn, VA
When: May 11, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Pressure Washing Concrete Stairs
Brief Explanation

The steps to your home are about the first things people see. When you look at them, you want them to be clean and nice to look at. Sometimes, those steps need serious pressure washing to get them to look good.

We arrived at this Ashburn home and immediately saw the need for our services. The stairs had been overrun with algae, mold and dirt and were looking pretty poor.

Another thing we noticed, these stairs were starting to become slippery when they got wet. This would be especially dangerousĀ in the rain that we get all the time.

We Went To Work Pressure Washing The Steps

We pressure washed this town home's entrance concrete steps, making sure to get all the algae out of the corners and step surfaces and faces. When we were done, we made sure we didn't need to do any more and had the customer take a close look.

This stoop turned out looking really good in the end and we felt great to have completed a wonderful job for a wonderful customer!

Before Photos

pressure-wash-reston-va-before-4pressure-cleaning-reston-va-before

After Photo

pressure-washing-reston-va-3

Job Details

Location of Job: Reston, VA
When: Oct 10, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Power Washing
Brief Explanation

The homeowners at this property needed to have their driveway, sidewalk and front porch pressure cleaned. We responded very quickly to their request.

Spotless Surface Cleaning

Have a look at a Vienna sidewalk cleaning job that we did recently.

The driveway was what needed the most attention. Driveways typically will accumulate the most amount of wear and tear. As the tires of your vehicle travel for miles at high velocity, they will heat up. The hot tires come to rest on your driveway while crushing any and all sticks, leaves and debris in their way.

The result over time is a built up layer of accumulated aggregate that will increase the stained appearance on the driveway surface.

Also leaving stains on your driveway are the drips of fluids from your car that find their way out. Engine oil is a particularly bad culprit.

Heat/Steam Cleaning

The most effective way to eliminate stains and oil spots is with the combination of heat and pressure. Elite Pressure Washing is equipped with both. This driveway benefitted from out powerful process of spot elimination. We even got the oil spots to lift out of the surface of the driveway.

The homeowners were very pleased with the results. We're happy to have the privilege of serving the community with top-notch pressure washing services.

Before Photos

pressure-cleaning-va-2

After Photo

pressure-cleaning-va-7

Job Details

Location of Job: Vienna, VA
When: Oct 11, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Power Washing
Brief Explanation

These customers needed to have their sidewalk cleaned. While we were at it, they requested that we pressure wash their entire home. We were happy to comply with their request.

Sidewalk Surface Cleaning

Have a look our premium pressure washing machine that helps us get great surface cleaning results.

One of the major factors that must be taken into consideration when having your sidewalk cleaned in Vienna, VA is what type of sidewalk surface you have. This home illustrates two different sidewalk surfaces and two different techniques.

The first surface is a stone walk surface. This is a decorative sidewalk entrance to the home that is located in the front of the property. In efforts to preserve the integrity of this beautiful surface, we used the wand instead of the circular surface cleaner.

Although the surface cleaner could track over the uneven stone path, we feel that the wand gives greater protection to the grout that is found between the stones. The last thing we'd like to do is to ruin the grout in the midst of trying to clean it. We can easily approximate the wand to the surface, and distance it, in order to surgically and safely remove aggregate from the surface.

Smooth Surface Cleaning

The other surface is a smooth surface. It is found in the rear of the home and has your conventional sidewalk design from concrete. This type of surface is best taken care of with a surface cleaner.

Furthermore, we have the added option of steaming the surface with our hot water pressure cleaning capacity. This creates a powerful penetrating cleaning force to tackle even the toughest stains. The circular motion of the surface cleaner ensures thorough cleaning.

Both sidewalks turned out beautifully... as did the rest of the home. The stone surface is distinguished with remarkable contrast from before and after. The clients were very pleased with the results.

Call Us: (703) 935-1434

Text Us: (703) 935-1434

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Elite Pressure Washing

44632 Guilford Dr. Building 105 Ashburn, VA 20147